Challenge Dev Jonathan - Join the Mobcrush Stream - Win Goodies!!

Hey, Runners!

Do you want to win an exclusive Mobcrush T-Shirt and 10 Gems?

Send a challenge to me, Dev Jonathan, from now until Thursday 22nd September and if you beat me, you'll be rewarded!

I'll be playing & streaming the races at 1PM EDT / 10AM PDT / 5PM GMT on Mobcrush, from Friday to Thursday.

Be sure to tune in -> mobcrush.com/KlangGames

Fair Play Challenges Only!!! Challenges that aren't Fair Play will be rejected!

Also, you can only challenge me once!

Looking forward for challenging you all!

- Jonathan




Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.