Challenges Debut on Mobcrush Friday 12th August at 15:30 GMT / 11:30 EDT / 08:30 PDT

edited August 2016 in Announcements
Hey, Runners!

Great news! Tomorrow, Friday 12th August, we'll be debuting the Challenge feature exclusively on Mobcrush!

Of course, it will look very different from the final product; expect bugs and strange looking UIs, but lots of fun.

We'll be streaming at 15:30 GMT / 11:30 EDT / 08:30 PDT for roughly an hour.

Be sure to check in to our Mobcrush channel tomorrow: mobcrush.com/KlangGames

See you then!
- Jonathan



Sign In or Register to comment.